Wifo-Vorstand

Vorstandssprecher:
Dienstleister + Freie Berufe: Norbert Martin, Kreissparkasse Ravensburg, Meersburger Straße 1, 88214 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 841301 norbert.martin@ksk-rv.de
Handel + Gastronomie: Thomas Reischmann, Reischmann Gruppe, Bachstraße 52, 88214 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 361470
thomas.reischmann@reischmann-mode.de
Handwerk + Industrie: Florian Burk, Burk GmbH & Co. KG, Schmalegger Straße 21, 88213 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 7990
florian.burk@burk-haustechnik.de
Schatzmeister:
Norbert Martin, Kreissparkasse Ravensburg, Meersburger Straße 1, 88214 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 841301 norbert.martin@ksk-rv.de
Schriftführerin:
Renate Richter, TUI ReiseCenter, Charlottenstraße 11, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 31919 renate.richter@tui-reisecenter.com

Vorstandsmitglieder:
Thomas Federspiel, Buchmüller Uhren + Schmuck, Kirchstraße 8, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 23939 juwelier-buchmueller@t-online.de
Monika Geiger, Tanzcenter Geiger, Pfannenstiel 21, 88214 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 54050 moni@ts-geiger.de
Winfried Leiprecht, Oberschwabenklinik GmbH, Elisabethenstraße 17, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 8720 winfried.leiprecht@oberschwabenklinik.de
Stefanie Leiter, cafe glücklich, Grüner-Turm-Straße 25, Telefon 95862146 info@cafegluecklich.com
Susanne Nebel, Nebel EDV-Dienstleistungen, Schwabenstraße 12, 88214 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 24791 info@nebel-edv.com
Martin Riethmüller, RavensBuch, Marienplatz 34, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 791190 martin.riethmueller@ravensbuch.de
Michael Meyer-Böhm, Schwäbische Zeitung RV, Karlstraße 16, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 2955 1033 m.meyer-boehm@schwaebische.de 
Udo J. Vetter, Beiratsvorsitzender der Vetter-Pharma-Fertigung GmbH & Co. KG, Banneggstraße 57, 88214 Ravensburg,
Telefon 0751 14904 udo.j.vetter@uvcap.de
Karin Wald, Autohaus Wald GmbH & Co. KG, Eywiesenstraße 5, 88212 Ravensburg, Telefon 0751 8889131 karin.wald@autohaus-wald.com